la la land

urban outfitting in Victoria

She knocked me out with her old school art patron look, kept expecting her to get rowdy.

clothes are like metaphysics: imaginary

bags echo bodies

the advance platoon for the field hospital

To dream that all your clothes in the closet are white, suggests that you need to lighten up. You may have recently been feeling a little depressed. Perhaps you are going through some crisis. It is time to move on. and change your attitude. You need to better get a grip of your inner emotions.

...or dream about The Man in White

What's your shirt? House of Sasquatch

I'm going to catch a hundred butterflies, some blue but mostly red, because they remind me of you.

Always tearin' what I'm wearin' - It's Tricky

moustache love

I want to pick up the pieces of you and glue them back together.

Dad, I still hate you.

Tie-Dye Skater Kicks

aight so you got the thing wrong man… they are not ONLY made to skate either, i dont use them to skate, but i heard theyre good shoes to skate in. ...

I ride my bike, I roller skate, don't drive no car Don't go too fast, but I go pretty far

1 comment
  1. Erica said:

    The second pic is my fav totally reminds me of lady gaga

Leave a Reply

